Gardening Ideas!

I can hardly wait to plant all of my little seedlings!

And thing for sure: I want Peonies! I had these beauties at my wedding and I just fell in love with them! My mother in law promised that she will give me some of her beautiful white peonies for my garden.

peonies

I also want to plant poppies, in white or red. I heard they did ok in zone 5.

white_poppies_by_rubedoreqium

Of course, morning glories. I had some on my balcony two years ago but it was too windy for them to really take on.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and black eye Susanne!

black-eyed-susan-vines

Oh and of course… hydrangeas! A souvenirs from our summers in Cape May since all the houses there seemed to have huge hydrangeas in their front porch!

hydrangea

Our house might get known as the flower house on the street! If they all come our great that is…

Leave a Reply

